Contact Us

To reach the Cook/Douglass Health Center please dial 848-932-7402.

IFNH Centers

Center for Food Systems and Sustainability
(Under construction)
TBA TBA TBA
Center for Childhood Nutrition Research Daniel Hoffman, PhD dhoffman@sebs.rutgers.edu 848-932-0980
Center for Nutrition, Microbiome, and Health Liping Zhao, PhD liping.zhao@rutgers.edu 848-932-5675
Rutgers Center for Lipid Research George Carman, PhD gcarman@rutgers.edu 848-932-0267
Center for Health and Human Performance Shawn Arent, PhD shawn.arent@rutgers.edu 848-932-7050

IFNH Programs

Culinary Health Peggy Policastro, PhD peggyp@dining.rutgers.edu 848-932-5447
Brain & Behavior
Nicholas Bello, PhD ntbello@rutgers.edu 732-932-2966
One Nutrition Joshua Miller, PhD jmiller@sebs.rutgers.edu 848-932-5428

Services

Cook/Douglass Health Center     848-932-7402
Harvest Dining Ian Keith, Steve Izzo, Taryn Krietzman   848-932-9177
Rutgers Psychology Child Development Center Jennifer Manuola jennifer.manuola@rutgers.edu 848-932-8881
Strength Training and Conditioning Shawn Arent shawn.arent@rutgers.edu 848-932-7050

IFNH Administrative Team

IFNH Interim Director Maria Gloria Dominguez-Bello, PHD mg.dominguez-bello@rutgers.edu 848-932-3500
Associate Director, Director, Administration and Finance Roger Grillo, MBA grillo@ifnh.rutgers.edu 848-932-3646
Business Specialist Amy Mathys, BS mathys@sebs.rutgers.edu 848-932-3675

New Jersey Institute for Food, Nutrition, and Health
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
61 Dudley Road
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8520
Phone: 848-932-3500
Fax: 732-932-8690