Skip Navigation
Menu

Contact Us

To reach the Cook/Douglass Health Center please dial 848-932-7402.

IFNH Centers

IFNH Programs

Culinary Health Peggy Policastro, PhD peggyp@dining.rutgers.edu 848-932-5447
New Jersey Healthy Kids Initiative
Erin Comollo, Ed.D. erin.comollo@rutgers.edu 848-932-0968
One Nutrition Joshua Miller, PhD jmiller@sebs.rutgers.edu 848-932-5428

Services

Cook/Douglass Health Center     848-932-7402
Harvest Dining Ian Keith, Steve Izzo, Taryn Krietzman   848-932-9177
Rutgers Psychology Child Development Center Jennifer Manuola jennifer.manuola@rutgers.edu 848-932-8881
Training, Fitness, and Nutrition Services (Classes) Fitness Director/Coordinator Chnext.training@sebs.rutgers.edu 848-932-7050

IFNH Administrative Team

IFNH Director Maria Gloria Dominguez-Bello, PHD mg.dominguez-bello@rutgers.edu 848-932-3500
Associate Director, Director, Administration and Finance Roger Grillo, MBA roger.grillo@rutgers.edu 848-932-3646
Administrative Assistant Laura Amador lamador@sebs.rutgers.edu 848-932-3647
Business Specialist Amy Mathys, BS mathys@sebs.rutgers.edu 848-932-3675

New Jersey Institute for Food, Nutrition, and Health
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
61 Dudley Road
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8520
Phone: 848-932-3500
Fax: 732-932-8690