Members

Membership in the IFNH is open to the faculty, staff, and students of Rutgers University who subscribe to the vision, mission, and core values of the institute.

Photo of Tracy Anthony, PHD.

Tracy Anthony, PHD
Associate Professor, Department of Nutritional Sciences
School of Environmental and Biological Sciences
IFNH Center for Lipid Research, IFNH Center for Health and Human Performance
Email:  tracy.anthony@rutgers.edu
Phone:  848-932-6331

Photo of Michelle Arent, MPH, CISSN, CSCS.

Michelle Arent, MPH, CISSN, CSCS
Director of Training and Conditioning
School of Environmental and Biological Sciences
IFNH Center for Health and Human Performance
Email:  michelle.arent@rutgers.edu
Phone:  843-224-4530

Photo of Shawn Arent, PHD, CSC*D, FACSM.

Shawn Arent, PHD, CSC*D, FACSM
Associate Professor, Department of Kinesiology and Health
School of Arts and Sciences
Director, IFNH Center for Health and Human Performance, IFNH Center for Digestive Health, IFNH Center for Childhood Nutrition Education and Research
Email:  shawn.arent@rutgers.edu
Phone:  848-932-7050

Photo of Jill Bush-Wallace, PHD.

Jill Bush-Wallace, PHD
Associate Professor, Department of Health & Exercise Science
TCNJ School of Nursing, Health, and Exercise Science
IFNH Center for Health and Human Performance
Email:  wallacej@tcnj.edu
Phone:  609-771-3034

Photo of Sara Campbell, PHD, FACSM.

Sara Campbell, PHD, FACSM
Assistant Professor, Department of Kinesiology and Health
School of Arts and Sciences
IFNH Center for Lipid Research, IFNH Center for Digestive Health, IFNH Center for Health and Human Performance
Email:  saracamp@rci.rutgers.edu
Phone:  848-932-7036

Photo of Katie Devine, PHD, MPH.

Katie Devine, PHD, MPH
Assistant Professor, Medical Oncology
Rutgers Cancer Institute of New Jersey
IFNH Center for Health and Human Performance
Email:  katie.devine@rutgers.edu
Phone:  732-235-7549

Photo of Daniel Hoffman, PHD.

Daniel Hoffman, PHD
Associate Professor, Department of Nutritional Sciences
School of Environmental and Biological Sciences
Director, IFNH Center for Childhood Nutrition Education & Research, IFNH Center for Health and Human Performance
Email:  dhoffman@sebs.rutgers.edu
Phone:  848-932-0272

Photo of Edmund Lattime, PHD.

Edmund Lattime, PHD
Professor, CINJ-Education and Training
Rutgers Cancer Institute of New Jersey
Community Outreach & Education, IFNH Center for Health and Human Performance
Email:  e.lattime@rutgers.edu
Phone:  732-235-8588

Photo of Kenneth McKeever, PHD, FACSM.

Kenneth McKeever, PHD, FACSM
Professor, Department of Animal Sciences
School of Environmental and Biological Sciences
IFNH Center for Health and Human Performance
Email:  mckeever@aesop.rutgers.edu
Phone:  732-932-9390

Photo of Julia Ritter, MFA.

Julia Ritter, MFA
Associate Professor, Chair & Artisitic Director-Department of Dance
Mason Gross School of the Arts
IFNH Center for Health and Human Performance, Community Outreach & Education
Email:  julia.ritter@rutgers.edu
Phone:  609-658-2667

Photo of Susan Shapses, PHD.

Susan Shapses, PHD
Professor, Department of Nutritional Sciences
School of Environmental and Biological Sciences
IFNH Center for Digestive Health, IFNH Center for Health and Human Performanace, One Nutrition
Email:  shapses@rutgers.edu
Phone:  848-932-9403

Photo of Carey Williams, PHD.

Carey Williams, PHD
Associate Professor, Department of Animal Sciences
School of Environmental and Biological Sciences
IFNH Center for Health and Human Performance
Email:  carey.williams@rutgers.edu
Phone:  908-692-1962