Contact Us

New Jersey Institute for Food, Nutrition, and Health
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
61 Dudley Road
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8520
Phone: 848-932-3500
Fax: 732-932-8690

IFNH Administrative Team

Photo of George Carman, PHD.

George Carman, PHD
Board of Governors Professor and Distinguished Professor, Department of Food Science
Director, IFNH Center for Lipid Research
Email: gcarman@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-0267

Photo of Peter Gillies, PHD, FAHA.

Peter Gillies, PHD, FAHA
Professor, Department of Nutritional Sciences
Founding Director of the IFNH, Center for Lipid Research
Email: director@ifnh.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-3500

Photo of Roger Grillo, MBA.

Roger Grillo, MBA
Associate Director, IFNH
Director, Administration & Finance
Email: grillo@ifnh.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-3646

Photo of Judy Keller, BS, MMPA.

Judy Keller, BS, MMPA
IFNH Event Coordinator
Executive Assistant to the Director
Email: judy.keller@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-3647

Photo of Amy Mathys, BS.

Amy Mathys, BS
Business Specialist

Email: mathys@sebs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-3675

Photo of Todd Mittleman, BS.

Todd Mittleman, BS
Operations Area Manager
Building Manager
Email: mittleman@ifnh.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-0968

PHP Notice: Undefined index: REQUEST_URI in D:\Program Files (x86)\Ipswitch\WS_FTP Server\pancho-ded.rutgers.edu\users\ifnh\2015\functions-ifnh.php on line 63 PHP Warning: is_dir(): open_basedir restriction in effect. File(/master-membership.csv) is not within the allowed path(s): (d:\inetpub\clone-live\;d:\Program Files (x86)\Ipswitch\WS_FTP Server\pancho-ded.rutgers.edu\users;d:\inetpub\wwwroot\) in D:\Program Files (x86)\Ipswitch\WS_FTP Server\pancho-ded.rutgers.edu\users\ifnh\2015\functions-ifnh.php on line 6