Contact Us

New Jersey Institute for Food, Nutrition, and Health
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
61 Dudley Road
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8520
Phone: 848-932-3500
Fax: 732-932-8690

IFNH Administrative Team

Photo of George Carman, PHD.

George Carman, PHD
Board of Governors Professor and Distinguished Professor, Department of Food Science
Chief Scientific Officer, Director, IFNH Center for Lipid Research
Email: gcarman@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-0267

Photo of Peter Gillies, PHD, FAHA.

Peter Gillies, PHD, FAHA
Professor, Department of Nutritional Sciences
Founding Director of the IFNH, Center for Lipid Research
Email: director@ifnh.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-3500

Photo of Roger Grillo, MBA.

Roger Grillo, MBA
Associate Director, IFNH
Director, Administration & Finance
Email: grillo@ifnh.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-3646

Photo of Judy Keller, BS, MMPA.

Judy Keller, BS, MMPA
IFNH Event Coordinator
Executive Assistant to the Director
Email: judy.keller@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-3647

Photo of Amy Mathys, BS.

Amy Mathys, BS
Business Specialist
Email: mathys@sebs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-3675

Photo of Charity McDonald, BA.

Charity McDonald, BA
Receptionist
Email: cmcdonald@ifnh.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-3500

Photo of Todd Mittleman, BS.

Todd Mittleman, BS
Operations Area Manager
Building Manager
Email: mittleman@ifnh.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-0968