Members

Membership in the IFNH is open to the faculty, staff and students of Rutgers University who subscribe to the vision, mission and core values of the institute.

Photo of Tracy Anthony, PHD.

Tracy Anthony, PHD
Associate Professor, Department of Nutritional Sciences
Center for Lipid Research, Center for Health and Human Performance
Email: tracy.anthony@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-6331

Photo of Michelle Arent, MPH, CISSN, CSCS.

Michelle Arent, MPH, CISSN, CSCS
Director of Science and Education for Metabolic Precision
Center for Health and Human Performance
Email: michelle.arent@rutgers.edu
Phone: 843-224-4530

Photo of Shawn Arent, PHD, CSC*D, FACSM.

Shawn Arent, PHD, CSC*D, FACSM
Associate Professor, Department of Kinesiology and Health
Director, IFNH Center for Health and Human Performance, Center for Digestive Health, Center for Childhood Nutrition Education and Research
Email: shawn.arent@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7050

Photo of Jill Bush-Wallace, PHD.

Jill Bush-Wallace, PHD
Associate Professor, Department of Health & Exercise Science
Center for Health and Human Performance
Email: wallacej@tcnj.edu
Phone: 609-771-3034

Photo of Sara Campbell, PHD, FACSM.

Sara Campbell, PHD, FACSM
Assistant Professor, Department of Kinesiology and Health
Center for Lipid Research, Center for Digestive Health, Center for Health and Human Performance
Email: saracamp@rci.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7036

Photo of Katie Devine, PHD, MPH.

Katie Devine, PHD, MPH
Assistant Professor, Medical Oncology
Center for Health and Human Performance
Email: katie.devine@rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-235-7549

Photo of Daniel Hoffman, PHD.

Daniel Hoffman, PHD
Associate Professor, Department of Nutritional Sciences
Director, IFNH Center for Childhood Nutrition Education & Research, Center for Health and Human Performance
Email: dhoffman@aesop.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-0272

Photo of Edmund Lattime, PHD.

Edmund Lattime, PHD
Professor, CINJ-Education and Training
Community Outreach & Education, Center for Health and Human Performance
Email: e.lattime@rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-235-8588

Photo of Kenneth McKeever, PHD, FACSM.

Kenneth McKeever, PHD, FACSM
Professor, Department of Animal Sciences
Center for Health and Human Performance
Email: mckeever@aesop.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-9390

Photo of Robert Monaco, MD, MPH.

Robert Monaco, MD, MPH
Director of Sports Medicine, Department of Family Medicine and Community Health
Center for Health and Human Performance
Email: dr.monaco@rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-235-7657

Photo of Julia Ritter, MFA.

Julia Ritter, MFA
Associate Professor, Chair & Artisitic Director-Department of Dance
Center for Health and Human Performance, Community Outreach & Education
Email: julia.ritter@rutgers.edu
Phone: 609-658-2667

Photo of Susan Shapses, PHD.

Susan Shapses, PHD
Professor, Department of Nutritional Sciences
Center for Digestive Health, Center for Health and Human Performanace, One Nutrition
Email: shapses@aesop.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9403

Photo of Carey Williams, PHD.

Carey Williams, PHD
Associate Professor, Department of Animal Sciences
Center for Health and Human Performance
Email: cwilliams@aesop.rutgers.edu
Phone: 908-692-1962